News Feed:     LINCOLN CENTER SEASON 2018 Tickets are Onsale!

10AM Professional Class

TAYLOR SCHOOL DIRECTOR: RAEGAN WOOD

Daily professional classes are offered at The Taylor School Monday through Friday, 10am to 11:30am, at the new home of the Paul Taylor Dance Company located at 551 Grand Street, New York, NY. Classes, which focus on modern technique and the Taylor style, are taught by current Company members as well as distinguished Taylor alumni.
With Mr. Taylor’s dances in the repertoire of many of the most acclaimed ballet companies in the world, even the most dedicated ballet dancer will want to be familiar with Taylor style.
(Please Note: The 10AM Professional Level Class will be suspended during July and August and will resume on the Tuesday following Labor Day).

TEACHING SCHEDULE:

Monday September 25, 2017 – Rob Kleinendorst
Tuesday September 26, 2017 –  James Samson
Wednesday September 27, 2017 –  Michelle Fleet

Thursday September 28, 2017 – Michelle Fleet
Friday September 29, 2017 – Member of Doug Varone and Dancers (Varone-style class)

Monday October 2, 2017 – Rob Kleinendorst
Tuesday October 3, 2017 –  Michael Trusnovec
Wednesday October 4, 2017 –  Cathy McCann

Thursday October 5, 2017 – Cathy McCann
Friday October 6, 2017 – Doug Elkins (Elkins-style class)

CLASS CARD SERIES CLASS CARD RATE PER CLASS RATE VALID FOR
5 Class Series $85 $17.00 14 days
10 Class Series $160 $16.00 60 days*
10 Class Series/Union/Senior $155 $15.50 60 days*
20 Class Series $300 $15.00 90 days*
Single class drop-in rate is $18 per class
*10 and 20 Class Series can be extended for 30 days, once only, for an additional $10
Quantcast