News Feed:     Lincoln Center tickets available! Only one week left!

10AM Professional Class

TAYLOR SCHOOL DIRECTOR: RAEGAN WOOD

Daily professional classes are offered at The Taylor School Monday through Friday, 10am to 11:30am, at the new home of the Paul Taylor Dance Company located at 551 Grand Street, New York, NY. Classes, which focus on modern technique and the Taylor style, are taught by current Company members as well as distinguished Taylor alumni.
With Mr. Taylor’s dances in the repertoire of many of the most acclaimed ballet companies in the world, even the most dedicated ballet dancer will want to be familiar with Taylor style.

TEACHING SCHEDULE:

Monday March 20, 2017 – Cathy McCann
Tuesday March 21, 2017 – Linda Kent
Wednesday March 22, 2017 – Cathy McCann

Thursday March 23, 2017 – Richard Chen See
Friday March 24, 2017 – Amy Young

Monday March 27, 2017 – Amy Young
Tuesday March 28, 2017 – Linda Kent
Wednesday March 29, 2017 – Amy Young

Thursday March 30, 2017 – Annmaria Mazzini
Friday March 31, 2017 – Annmaria Mazzini

CLASS CARD SERIES CLASS CARD RATE PER CLASS RATE VALID FOR
5 Class Series $80 $16.00 14 days
10 Class Series $150 $15.00 60 days*
10 Class Series/Union/Senior $145 $14.50 60 days*
20 Class Series $280 $14.00 90 days*
Single class drop-in rate is $17 per class
*10 and 20 Class Series can be extended for 30 days, once only, for an additional $10
Quantcast